Daily Wander


P4130045To me, the easy button is to discuss policies. I want to know what you plan to do. It isn’t that hard to start a sentence by saying, “I am going to make America better. First, I am going to reduce the border issue. How am I going to do that? I am glad you asked.”

  1. I am going to examine the root cause of the original problem. This is critical for the process to work.
  2. I will then make it easier for people to immigrate to America in their own countries.
  3. I will reduce the number of people allowed at the border for 90 days (as fewer people are allowed to cross, most people are taken back across the river).
  4. Once the new immigration program is set up in the other nations, I will start on the rest of the root cause.
  5. What can we, as a group of nations (North America, Central America, and South America), do to resolve the issues that cause people to flee?

Simple.

Easy.

Just tell us what you are going to do. Legally, ethically, and MORALLY, we cannot deploy US Troops on the border with Mexico. One mistake, one accident, and you have 100 dead refugees. We cannot use our military to solve issues that are bigger than a border crossing.

Get us to why people are fleeing their homes.  Let’s live up to the ideals that make America close to great. Stop calling names. Stop decrying and lying about what is happening with a growing economy and a much better global environment than during COVID-19.

As a former president, you keep asking if you are better off now than four years ago. In fairness, I actually am better off. Every time you say that (along with the Myriad of lies about stolen elections), it makes me think you are not someone I would even consider.

I would have voted for John McCain. I didn’t, but I considered him when he ran for president. I considered and still listen to Mitt Romney. I listen, although with less attention to George W. Bush. But Mr. Former President, I do not listen to anything you say now.

Vibe is the best whiteboard on the market!

https://vibe.refr.cc/scottandersen?t=kl

All three versions of Danny and the Corporate Ladder are now on Amazon

(audio, ebook, and paperback)

https://www.amazon.com/Danny-Corporate-Ladder-Story-Choice/dp/B0CNSBNSBT/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=danny+and+the+corporate+ladder&qid=1701775427&sr=8-1

.doc

Leave a comment